Breezy Graphic

ClosetCast

today’s closetcast: leggy

Image

Image

Image

Image

Bought this dress ages ago when I was in Japan visiting family and have held on to it – so happy I did! It works perfectly with this huge bump I am sporting in these, my final weeks, of pregnancy! It was such a beautiful day, I just felt like wearing a summery dress instead of a pair of pants.

The sandals are from Zara’s latest collection, not sure if they are still available, but they are a fun pair of part boot/part sandal hybrid that I am loving right now.

blazer: Madewell, dress: E-Hyphen Gallery, sandals: Zara, necklace: Gorjana

View original post

Leave a Reply

