Sweet Surprise

Exposed Emotions

Many times
I told you
that I didn’t like it
when you talked
in those moments
‘cause I loved the sound
when our skins slithered
on each other
and that’s why when
last night
You opened your mouth
when my hands were
on your thighs
and lips around your belly button
I had no choice but....
(Pause)
to stop you from talking
(Pause)
and it was a(h)mazingly better
(Sigh)
than before
I think I’ll let you open
your mouth
from now onwards
(Wink)
(Chuckle)

View original post

Leave a Reply

