82 Interesting Questions To Ask A Girl

beachgirlamber

So I totally stole this from a website and changed it to be for a girl because the girl questions were lame. Anyway, here we go.

1. What did you think of me when you first saw me?
Um, I can’t see you because this is online. :/

2. How would you describe your version of a perfect home?
A house on a nice beach with beautiful water. I think it would be amazing to have a little waterfall into a pool which then ran out to the ocean in a small stream. I’d love a jacuzzi. I would like my house to have windows and plants. Maybe a courtyard with some plants like a little jungle. I would want a kitchen with a wooden table and wooden chairs. I like the pine look. I would like a kitchen with marble floors, blue tiled counters, and wooden cabinets. A couch…

View original post 2,092 more words

Leave a Reply

